Matisse Products Website | Store Locator | site map | Contact Us | language: ENGLISH LANGUAGE SPANISH LANGUAGE FRENCH LANGUAGE GERMAN LANGUAGE JAPANESE LANGUAGE CHINESE LANGUAGE
matisse product range derivan artist range derivan student range derivan mediums range derivan challenge acrylics fabric art derivan kindyglitz range Face and Body Derivan Liquid Pencil Derivan Block Ink Derivan Screen Ink Derivan Ink range

You are here: Home > Products > Face & Body Paint > Colours & Sizes

Stay Connected Quick Links                
Matisse Derivan facebook   Matisse Derivan twitter   youtube Matisse Derivan channel   Matisse Derivan pinterest Derivan HealtheClean Site Derivan
HealtheClean
anticrib website Derivan
Anticrib
download colourcharts Colour
Charts
download msds documents SDS download image resources Images app store download android app download Derivan Apps
Downloads

section divider

productname Logo

Product Info

Instructional Videos

Example Artworks

FAQs

Colours & Sizes

SDS Sheet

 

Derivan Face & Body Paints

Colours & Sizes

* Colours marked with this asterix are those with intense or fluorescent hues that cannot be represented accurately on computer monitors.

 

Download the Face & Body Paint Colour Card PDF (2Mb)pdf

Colour Sample 36ml 40ml 250ml
White white no yes yes
Yellow yellow no yes yes
Orange orange no yes yes
Red red no yes yes
Purple purple no yes yes
Blue blue no yes yes
Green green no yes yes
Brown brown no yes yes
Maroon maroon no yes yes
Red Oxide redoxide no yes yes
Yellow Oxide yellowoxide no yes yes
Black black no yes yes
Metallic Gold gold no yes yes
Metallic Silver silver no yes yes
Metallic Bronze Bronze no yes yes
Iridescent iridescent no yes yes
*Fluro Yellow fluroyellow no yes yes
*Fluro Orange fluroorange no yes yes
*Fluro Pink fluropink no yes yes
*Fluro Red flurored no yes yes
*Fluro Blue fluroblue no yes yes
*Fluro Green flurogreen no yes yes
Glitter Crystalina crystalinaglitter yes no no
Glitter Red glitterred yes no no
Glitter Hot Pink glitterhotpink yes no no
Glitter Lilac glitterlilac yes no no
Glitter Majestic Purple glittermajesticpurple yes no no
Glitter Blue glitterblue yes no no
Glitter Lime glitterlime yes no no
Glitter Green glittergreen yes no no
Glitter Aqua glitteraqua yes no no
Glitter Aztec Gold glitteraztecgold yes no no
Glitter Gold glittergold yes no yes
Glitter Silver glittersilver yes no yes