Matisse Products Website | Store Locator | site map | language: ENGLISH LANGUAGE SPANISH LANGUAGE FRENCH LANGUAGE GERMAN LANGUAGE JAPANESE LANGUAGE CHINESE LANGUAGE
matisse product range derivan artist range derivan student range derivan mediums range derivan challenge acrylics fabric art derivan kindyglitz range Face and Body Derivan Liquid Pencil Derivan Block Ink Derivan Screen Ink Derivan Ink range

You are here: Home > Products > Tim Grattons Aqua Colour > Colours & Sizes

Stay Connected Quick Links                
Matisse Derivan facebook   Matisse Derivan twitter   youtube Matisse Derivan channel   Matisse Derivan pinterest Derivan HealtheClean Site Derivan
HealtheClean
anticrib website Derivan
Anticrib
download colourcharts Colour
Charts
download msds documents SDS download image resources Images app store download android app download Derivan Apps
Downloads

section divider

productname Logo

Product Info

Instructional Videos

Example Artworks

FAQs

Colours & Sizes

SDS Sheet

 

Tim Gratton's Aqua Colour

Colours & Sizes

* Colours marked with this asterix are those with intense or fluorescent hues that cannot be represented accurately on computer monitors.

 

Download the Aquacolour Colour Card PDF (2Mb)pdf

Colour Sample 75ml
White white yes
Yellow yellow yes
Orange orange yes
Red red yes
Purple purple yes
Blue blue yes
Green green yes
Brown brown yes
Red Oxide redoxide yes
Yellow Oxide yellowoxide yes
Black black yes
Metallic Gold gold yes
Metallic Silver silver yes
Metallic Bronze Bronze yes
Iridescent iridescent yes
*Fluro Yellow fluroyellow yes
*Fluro Pink fluropink yes
*Fluro Blue fluroblue yes
Glitter Gold glittergold yes
Glitter Silver glittersilver yes